Cricinfo points table ipl 2014

cricinfo points table ipl 2014

consequently lost.
However, Tendulkar was injured before the start of the 2008 season due group policy editor for windows 7 to which Harbhajan Singh took over as the captain in the initial stage of the season.
Hamish Bennett said being patient and waiting for the Bangladesh batsmen to make mistakes worked for him, on his return to ODI cricket after three years.
Ball by Ball Commentary, eSPN Cricket Live Score, you may also like.
Mumbai fared better in the second half of the league stage, winning six of their eight matches.Cricket Live Scores Ball by Ball.The stadium is owned by the Mumbai Cricket Association and has a seating capacity of more than 30,000.Mumbai batted first and managed only 139 in 20 overs.Getty Images 3despncricinfo staff, from an Under-19 World Cup winner to the biggest name in the sport: a quick look at Virat Kohli's journey play, aakash Chopra: Colin Munro, Trent Boult made the difference (2:38) play, virat Kohli's rise to superstardom (1:00) play, superheroes.Transfers edit In the transfer window, Mumbai Indians conducted two straight swap deals, with no money exchanged.Retrieved "Lasith Malinga becomes first to reach 150 IPL wickets".

Harbhajan then picked up the key wickets of Chris Gayle and Virat Kohli triggering a batting collapse and eventually Bangalore were bowled out for 108, giving Mumbai a 31-run victory and their first-ever title.
They continued their winning streak in the Champions League.
"Daredevils swap Shikhar Dhawan for Nehra News Cricket Next".
20 Also making a switch was Rajagopal Sathish, who moved to Kings XI Punjab for an undisclosed amount.In their third match against the Delhi Daredevils Mumbai once again lost their openers Ricky Ponting and Sachin Tendulkar cheaply and this time it was again Dinesh Karthik who brought the match in Mumbai's grasp, but this time it was not Kieron Pollard, but.They went on to win the trophy after beating Rising Pune Supergiant in a nail-biting finish.New Zealand aim to cap off their successful tour of Ireland with a win against Bangladesh, even while their opponents eye their first win against New Zealand away from home.Their success was mainly due to the efforts of Tendulkar, Malinga, Harbhajan, Ambati Rayudu and Saurabh Tiwary.Archived from the original on 29 February 2008.